Tema año 2012



Alumnos Participantes | 2012


Abdala Nabil nabilelclon@hotmail.com
Alcocer José Luis josearq89@gmail.com
Altamiranda Franco francoa_88@hotmail.com
Alvarez Carreño Julieta julyalvarz@hotmail.com
Angileri Vladimir vladi_angileri@hotmail.com
Bollati Tamara tamarabollatius@hotmail.com
Bracchi Antonela skary_punx@hotmail.com
Bullone Cecilia chechu521@hotmail.com
Cancela Ainalén aina_01cancela@hotmail.com
Canizzo Nicolás nico7_argentina@hotmail.com
Comeglio Leonardo lcomeglio@gmail.com
Crosetti Paula paliss_48@hotmail.com
Daguerre Melina meli_dag@hotmail.com
Delgado Carolina caritoo-09@hotmail.com
Díaz Facundo facu_33_1@hotmail.com
El Musri Sumaia sumi19_15@hotmail.com
Esteban Rocio roci_est@hotmail.com
Fernandez Leonardo l_fernandez.-@live.com
Furnari Guadalupe guada_furnari@hotmail.com
Granata María Mercedes mercegranata@hotmail.com
Herrera Federico fedeh1614@hotmail.com
Lahoz Gastón tonga_lahoz@hotmail.com
Lencinas Facundo Nahuel faculencinas@hotmail.com
López Agostina ago4890@hotmail.com
López Carrillo Pablo pablo182lc@hotmail.com
Ludueña Yamila saude88@hotmail.com
Luna Juan José juanchol11@hotmail.com
Maffioli Renzo renzo712@hotmail.com
Maldonado Gonzalo maldonadolaime@hotmail.com
Marcucci Greta Victoria gretamarcucci@hotmail.com
Martinez Mutt Victoria victoria_fm87@hotmail.com
Moi Andrea andrea_moi89@hotmail.com
Montaruli Santiago smontaruli@hotmail.com
Montes Federico fmsk8@hotmail.com
Mora Kevin kevindmora@gmail.com
Motta Andres andress_motta@hotmail.com
Ocampo Andrea yaninaocampo@hotmail.com
Occelli Carreras Ornella Natalia orne_naty@hotmail.com
Oliva Francisco frol_08@hotmail.com
Ordoñez Ornella orne_mx15@hotmail.com
Palmero Valentina valen_pal_23@hotmail.com
Patrizio Gino ginopatrizio@hotmail.com
Pimentel Luis lucho_2100@hotmail.com
Prieto Andrea andreprieto@live.com
Quintal Juan Carlos carlitosquintal87@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Victor Nahuel nahrod@hotmail.es
Rojo Maximiliano maximiliano.rojo@hotmail.com
Rolle Leandro LA_L2ENGA73@msn.com
Romero Marcelo cheloskate@hotmail.com
Rosales Florencia rorrogo_cap@hotmail.com
Ruano José ruanojose@hotmail.com
Sandoval Gerónimo winniesandoval@hotmail.com
Sansoni Mauro mlsansoni@hotmail.com
Soto Nicolas nico_soto_8@hotmail.com
Sozzi Diego diego.sozzi@hotmail.com
Tapia Bravo Jorge Luis livewire_900@hotmail.com
Ugarte Janet janet_17@hotmail.com
Valdivieso Facundo facuv_01@hotmail.com
Videla Julián j_videla@hotmail.com