Universidad de Mendoza. From vocation to profession
Authorities School Introduction School Home « Home « San Rafael Home

Authorities of the School of Engineering

Dean

Mr.Alfredo Iglesias, Magister in engineering
alfredo.iglesias@um.edu.ar

Vice dean

Mr. Walter Marcianesi, engineer
walter.marcianesi@um.edu.ar

Academic Secretary

Mr. Osvaldo Marianetti, Magister in engineering
osvaldo.marianetti@um.edu.ar

Administrative Secretary

Ms. Ana María Nuñez, Phd in education
ana.nunez@um.edu.ar

Postgraduate Degrees Director

Ms. Adriana Neri, Magister in engineering
adriana.neri@um.edu.ar

Academic Coordinator

Ms. Graciela Sevilla, engineer
graciela.sevilla@um.edu.ar

Deputy Secretary

Ms. Alejandra Peano, engineer
alejandra.peano@um.edu.ar

Preuniversitarios
Inscripción a Exámenes
Calendario Académico
Institutos
Información Alumnos
Webmail
Site Map
Boulogne Sur Mer 683. ZC 5500. Mendoza, Argentina
Phones: 54 261 4202017. Fax: 54 261 4202017 (Option 9)
rectorado@um.edu.ar